Fate is fluid. Destiny is in your hands.


Violet is cooperating with:


Upcoming Events

Violet offers psychic mediumship readings at holistic events all across Ireland. Below you can check dates & towns that Violet will visit in 2024. 
TALLAGHT Holistic fair

Sunday 14/04/2024

The Maldron Hotel, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission

Wexford Holistic Fair

Sunday 21/04/2024

Talbot Hotel Wexford, The Quay, Wexford 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Midleton Holistic Fair

Sunday 28/04/2024

Midleton Park Hotel, Old Cork Rd, Glebe, Midleton, Co. Cork 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Tralee Holistic Fair

Sunday 12/05/2024

Ballyroe Heights Hotel, Ballyroe, Tralee, Co. Kerry 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


 
Naas Holistic Fair

Sunday 19/05/2024

Osprey Hotel, Devoy Quarter, Naas, Co. Kildare 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Clonmel Holistic Fair

Sunday 26/05/2024

The Talbot Hotel Clonmel, Cahir Rd, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Nenagh Holistic Fair

Sunday 16/06/2024

The Abbey Court Hotel, Dublin Road, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Athlone Holistic Fair

Sunday 07/07/2024

Athlone Springs Hotel, Athlone, Co. Roscommon 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


bundoran​ Holistic & angel Fair

Sunday 14/07/2024

The Great Northern Hotel, Sea Road, Bundoran, Co. Donegal, F94 YX30

11 AM - 6 PM

€3 entry includes prize draw, distance Angel healings & workshops


Castlebar Holistic Fair

Sunday 21/07/2024

Ellison Hotel, Lannagh Rd, Castlebar, Co. Mayo 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Ennis Holistic Fair

Sunday 08/09/2024

Treacy's West County Hotel, Limerick Rd, Ennis, Co. Clare 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Portlaoise Holistic Fair

Sunday 15/09/2024

The Midlands Park Hotel, Jessop St, Portlaoise, Co. Laois 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Dublin Mind Body Experience

Friday, Saturday & Sunday 20, 21 & 22/09/2024

Hall 4, RDS, Dublin 4                                                                  

Free Admission
Friday 20th: 4 PM - 8 PM
Saturday 21st: 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday 22nd: 10 AM - 7 PM


Cork Mind Body Experience

Saturday & Sunday 5 & 6/10/2024

Cork City Hall, Cork 

Free Admission
Saturday 5th: 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday 6th: 10 AM - 7 PM


Limerick Holistic Fair

Sunday 13/10/2024

Radisson Blu Hotel, Ennis Road, Limerick 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


longford Holistic & angel Fair

Sunday 20/10/2024

The Longford Arms Hotel, 25 Main St, Deanscurragh, Co. Longford, N39 X4H6

11 AM - 6 PM

€3 entry includes prize draw, distance Angel healings & workshops


 
Galway Mind Body Experience

Sunday 03/11/2024

Leisureland, Salthill, Galway City 

10 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Tralee Holistic Fair

Sunday 10/11/2024

Ballyroe Heights Hotel, Ballyroe, Tralee, Co. Kerry 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission


Naas Holistic Fair

Sunday 17/11/2024

Osprey Hotel, Devoy Quarter, Naas, Co. Kildare 

11 AM - 7 PM Free Admission